Forever Living Aloe Vera Drinking Gel

2 12 2012

AloeVerageldrinksI would like to introduce you to the best way of enjoying all the benefits of Aloe Vera. Forever Living’s most popular products by miles are their Aloe Vera Drinking Gels. I have already explored the reason behind why Aloe Vera is so good for us in a previous post and with these gels we can all benefit from it by drinking a small amount everyday. These gels will provide you with 75 nutritional compounds every day, including 19 of the 20 amino acids the human body and 7 of the 8 essential amino acids that we can only get from food.

A couple of things that we all need to know about these products first.

  1. To be classed as a gel, the product needs to legally contain at least 85% aloe vera. If it called a drink, the requirements is 15%. Please note if states “100% aloe vera drink” on the bottle, it means the small amount of aloe in the product is 100% aloe vera, not that the bottle contains 100% aloe.
  2. Forever Living Aloe Vera Drinking  Gels consists of our own stabilised, high quality aloe vera. I will go into greater detail on what makes Forever Living Aloe Vera unique in a future blog, but for the purpose of this post we can all be reassured that Forever’s aloe is grown without chemicals, pesticides, etc, it is hand harvested, and cold pressed. They only use the inner leaf gel, as the outer leaf contains several harmful compounds. And due to the patented stabilisation process that Forever owns, the aloe in our products is as alive now as it was when it was on the plant. This has been certified by the Aloe Science Council.

What do I take Forever Living Aloe Vera Drinking Gel for?Aloe%20Vera%20Gel

Forever Living Aloe Vera Gels are great as an everyday health tonic for both the healthy and those wanting to treat a specific condition. It is commonly termed amongst distributors as our Health Insurance policy!

Due to its effects on the gut, skin and immune system, aloe vera, when consumed, has been known to help various digestive issues such as IBS, Crohns disease, diverticulitis, Colitis, and similar. It has also been beneficial to those suffering from asthma, eczema, psoriasis, and arthritis. It could help to reduce allergies and also to boost your natural protection against viruses, and colds and flu, due to its immune system balancing properties.

What Drinking Gels Are available?

Forever Living have produced 4 drinking gels in the range. I will examine each one on its own merits in future posts but for now this is the round-up. The plain gel (pictured above) is exactly what it suggests! This contains 98% aloe vera in each bottle and the one I would recommend to someone who wants to treat a chronic condition. The taste has been described as  sour grapefruit juice mixed with tcp but don’t let that put you off! It’s not that bad and can always be mixed with juice or our Pomesteen Power antioxidant cordial. The health benefits far outweigh the taste!

Aloe Berry Nectar is approximately 88% aloe vera, with the addition of cranberries and apple pectin. This one has a slightly sweeter taste and has a higher level of vitamin C. This makes it of additional benefit to asthmatics and smokers (every cigarette you smoke depletes your body of 25mg of Vit C), and is also beneficial in treating urinary tract infections.

Aloe Bits n’ Peaches, specifically designed for children, has had the most done to it to hide the taste of Aloe Vera. It contains whole pieces of aloe vera soaked in peach juice. For those who have issues with lumps in food, this gel can be blended for a smoother drink.

Forever Freedom is, in my opinion, one of the most life changing products that Forever Living produces. Combined with MSM, Chondroitin and Glucosamine, this drink offers all the benefits of aloe vera but the added ingredients helps to repair damage to the joints. This gel has produced incredible results when treating things such as osteoarthritis and osteoporosis. It is also very good for sports people.

Personal Testimonial

I have been drinking Forever Living Aloe Berry Nectar Drinking Gel for 10 months now and I have never felt so fantastic. I started drinking it when I was pregnant with my second daughter. Throughout my pregnancy I found I had the energy to run two businesses, look after a toddler, and maintain a home. I suffered from terrible pregnancy acne before I started drinking it and that cleared up very quickly. My hair and fingernails won’t stop growing! I also put on very little weight  in my pregnancy. After giving birth, my recovery period was a fraction of what it had been with my first, and I have lost the small amount of baby weight within weeks! Obviously I can’t categorically blame the gel for all of these things, adding the gel to my daily routine is the only thing I did differently. I now mix the plain aloe with the berry nectar. I am also the only person I know who has yet to come down with a cold or bug of some kind, and normally my immune system is incredibly weak! I will be drinking this gel for the rest of my life!

Other Testimonials

“I have been drinking the Forever Freedom for 3 weeks now as I have incredibly bad arthritis in my knees and back. I was very skeptical but, reassured by the 60 day money back guarantee, I gave it a go. I definitely noticed a difference very quickly, namely in being able to join in at my weekly keep-fit class. It wasn’t until I climbed into bed the other night and mentioned to my husband that I have never felt so good that I realised there might be something in this aloe vera gel!” Annette

“I stated drinking Forever Aloe Vera Gel nearly 2 years ago because all my life I have had problems with my digestion, it has helped me enormously.   3 weeks into drinking it I was also delighted to discover that it helped a knee injury I had suffered from for over 10 years.  I could barely kneel down and get back up, but found after drinking the gel I now can.  It has also helped both myself and my son with the Hayfever we both suffer with.  I cannot recommend the Forever products highly enough and thank the day I found them.” Karen

“Finally i can say from personal experience that this gel DOES work for those who have Diabetes!! I have type 2 Diabetes & have been drinking Aloe Vera Gel daily for 3 months. In Dec prior to taking the gel i was on …prescription medication, 6 tablets a day, and my doctor told me i may have to go on insulin injections as my blood sugar levels were far too high. After only 3 months my blood sugar levels are almost normal, I am now only taking 2 tablets a day with a view to stopping the medication completely!!! my doctor is amazed & even phoned me to ask me to go for another blood test just in case the results were wrong!!! The results came back, NORMAL!! i am so happy about this:))) I would much rather drink Aloe gel than take medication for the rest of my life. Aside from helping to control blood sugar levels the gel has given me energy and has helped my health enormously. I feel so fortunate to be able to help other people in this situation” Dee

Disclaimer

Forever Living Aloe Vera Drinking Gels do not claim to cure anything. They has been known to have beneficial effects on certain conditions but, as a complimentary therapy, it will depend on the person taking it. If you are considering treating a condition, please consult your GP first before taking Aloe Vera Drinking Gels.

If you would like to know about the fantastic business model behind Forever Living Aloe Vera Products, please click here!

I would love to hear about your experiences of Forever Living Aloe Vera Drinking Gels, please share your testimonials below!  And if you would like to try the gels for yourself, please contact me below! I will be more than happy to help and advise!


Actions

Information

5 responses

31 12 2012
Forever Living Clean 9 Programme Video Diary – Pre Detox « Forever Becky – Aloe Vera

[...] designed 9 day programme is the equivalent of giving your body an MOT. Based mostly around the Forever Living Aloe Vera Drinking Gel , along with a nutritionally balanced shake, various supplements and a lot of water, it is an [...]

3 01 2013
Forever Living Clean 9 Detox Programme – Day 3 « Forever Becky – Aloe Vera

[...] Day 3 capitalises on the detox process that your body has started during the first 2 days. You have given your digestive system a complete break from digesting food, yet kept your body fully supplied with all the vitamins, minerals and nutrients that your body needs to function. The aloe has been able to start its amazing work! If you would like to know more about how the aloe gel works please check out my previous post. [...]

5 01 2013
Forever Living Clean 9 Detox Programme – Day 5, Why Should We Detox? « Forever Becky – Aloe Vera

[...] Drinking aloe vera, like in the Clean 9, helps to clean off the toxic layer, repair damaged villi and encourage proper absorption of the goodness in our diets. [For more information on the aloe drinking gels see my previous blog post] [...]

1 02 2013
sales management

Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

5 07 2013
Rachel

It is really an exemplary post. Aloevera gel has many advantages, as it is a natural product. And the way you have presented this in a blog is commendable.
Thanks for sharing such information.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

